30th anniversary

CercleS is celebrating its 30th anniversary

Announcing first ever honorary members of CercleS

The Executive Committee thought that the 30th anniversary was an appropriate occasion to select the first ever honorary members of the Association. We would like to announce Dr. Raija Elsinen, Prof. David Little, and Ms. Isabella Stefanutti as the first ever honorary members of CercleS.

Past presidents share their thoughts on CercleS and their presidency

To celebrate CercleS’ 30th anniversary, we asked past presidents to write short texts about their vision of CercleS and European language centres, and to share insights of their presidency

Past bulletins (1998-2012)

We were able to locate some past bulletins from the period 1998-2012, and invite you to scroll through them for a trip through CercleS history.